Lunch with Arthur

in #life6 years ago

IMG_9333.jpg


We had a nice lunch with Bianca's friend Arthur today.

He’s a programmer and we were talking about working in the Netherlands and in Brasil.

Programmers are very well wanted at the moment (maybe the most wanted) in the Netherlands and I’m sure he will get a job there in a heartbeat.

He's still young but already has 5 years of experience with all kinds of different languages.

I hope after he gets his diploma (very important here) that he will take the jump.

I think Brazilian and the Netherlands are a good mix of two culture that strengthen each other.

Ow and the lunch! As usual it was awesome!



I am part of witness @blockbrothers.

Please consider us for your witness vote if you think we deserve it here:




Vote for @blockbrothers via SteemConnect
Set blockbrothers as your proxy via SteemConnect

We are the creators of Steemify a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.

Get it Here:

Sort:  

I thought programmers were always on the wanted list and if not I think this will continue onwards as more and more things come from programs, I am guessing when you say languages you mean in terms of programming @exyle

Yes, programming languages.

Very nice Exyle.

In general, what do the Brazilians know about the Netherlands?
Wooden shoes and stuf like that?
😎

Haha, Wooden shoes, tulips, water, Amsterdam, drugs. But seriously it depends on the person. Some know a lot.

Excellent meeting in the cafe, my friend and you are right, good programmers are always in demand around the world and even more so if Arthur knows different languages, he will always find work in the Netherlands. Your dishes on the table are amazing. Well done! Thanks Mark

Dear friend, share a good meal, among friends, it is wonderful, how good you have these projects with this young friend, I know that if you are his tutor, that goes to the top, how good it falls into your hands as an assistant.

Another great lunch! With a friend too. He would do well to get his diploma and then apply for a job in Holland. It looks like you are enjoying the vacation!

Yeah, it's very nice here!

Fantastic picture,you all look happy and the food is looking delicious. Nice to meet Arthur and am sure he will get a really good job as a programmer. There is a big deficit for programmers/code writers world wide especially for block chain companies :)

Haha, yeah, I agree. blockchain is there future!

I think Brazilian and the Netherlands are a good mix of two culture that strengthen each other.

Yeah...I think same @exyle. Nice meet up and lunch program with Arthur. We can see what kind of person of him. He'll definitely get diploma for go his target. Wish you the best man.

Wow awesome foods and awesome friend of Bianca that looking really you enjoying lots in Brazil , enjoy and have good day, thanks.

I love Bianca's smile! It's clear she's happy to be at 'home' with you, her family & friends. Best wishes to this shining young man. About to embark on his career journey. Being a credible/ experienced programmer the world is his oyster. My son is 13. He's wanted to be a programmer since he was asked what he'd like to do when he grows up at about 7/8 yrs old. I hope he can learn well. It is an important part of the future. No doubt. Blessings!!

I tried being a programmer (I like it as a profession because you can take it with you anywhere you go) but it's not for me. It takes a special type of brain I guess to think super logically, I don't have it.

I hope your son realises his dream. It is a cool job.

Good thing you can help a friend, @exyle. That speaks not only of your business sense of smell, but also of your heart of solidarity. Brazil's politics, though never like that of my country Venezuela, is a little bit convulsed. I hope you can help him! Ah, the food looks plentiful and many delicious things. Good food, for good ideas. Greetings and take care of yourself.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57864.58
ETH 2697.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21