You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ulog 4: Life these days 💙 🌱💚

in #life6 years ago

We generally meet on the land. In nature. Often in the mountains. My Elder's Elder has written afew books actally. Her author name is Jaki Daniels the books are called 'Heading the Call' & 'The Medicine Path' she has the Elder Fishwoman, i already mentioned. And, she apprentices to the mountain which is the story of her first book. Do you have a circle you are part of? Where do you ceremony?

Sort:  

Thanks for the info! I am 1/2 native american and i am with a tribe. my ancient lands are in the four corners but were forced out to arizona - apache and hopi.

currently, i am doing quite a bit of work with the ute tribe and work there (which are my original ancestral lands). :) so my ceremonies are with a very large tribe that covers colorado and utah.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53615.59
ETH 2344.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13