Do you know that moment in life, when you have to decide in which direction your journey goes on?

in #life6 years ago

Snapchat-1954611327.jpg

Do you know that moment in life, when you have to decide in which direction your journey goes on?

I'm a 24 years old girl / women, who finished school, broke up her study and started to work. I have a great job and love to bring my dog with me. I earned my first money and just enjoyed the last 6 years...

Sometimes I hoped that I could stop time and these days will last forever... young, reckless and without a plan for the future. I didn't need a plan. There was unlimited time.... but someday you realize that time stands still for no one .. also not for me...

I'm still exploring the world, life, my environment, me,... and hopefully my joy of living stays forever. But right now I stuck in the middle between a girl and a woman and there are so many questions about my future. I spent my salary for traveling, my living or things I thought I can't live without it. But this whispering voice in my mind is getting louder. It is asking for my future way... Asking for making and saving money... asking for building a home someday... asking for a future with children... asking for a P.L.A.N.

To be honest I do not even know if I wants to build a house. I'm afraid to work my whole life just to pay the debts.
Do you live in a house? Do you repent it?

What are your plans for the future? Are you totaly happy right now or do you want to change something in your life?

Have you ever been in the same struggle?

The only thing I know for sure is that I don't know anything.

I'm 24 and full of confidence, whatever is meant to happen will happen...

Namasté,
Nici

Sort:  

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

It is decidedly so

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

I know your struggle. I‘m 28 and not shure about everything. I suppose that time will show you your path 🙂
Enjoy what you’re doing and do what you enjoy.

I have no plan-
I know which way I have to go, but don't know where this path is going to end.
And I don't care! I just live my life fully, every moment. :)

Danke für deinen Upvote !!

Viele Grüße und ein schönes Wochenende

Michael

Dir auch ein wunderschönes Wochenende und liebe Grüße, Nici

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61745.50
ETH 2898.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61