TWO AND A HALF DAYS LEFT THEN OFF TO THE LAND OF THE DEAD

in #life7 years ago

Two days to go before I return to 10 weeks of lifeless existence. Where 4 of 8 hours each day are taken from me to generate tax dollars for a government that is at the mercy of the world reserve banks and are forced to enforce centralisation to the rest of us.

This morning I posted this on Facebook...

"Last day of being alive for another 10 weeks. So thought I'd have the best steak and Kidney pie in the world at the Miami Bakehouse... And went out for a cruise in my baby...

Then it's back to the land of the dead. Back to the Cage provided by the Reserve Bank. "

I do wonder how many people realise or are willing to realise that we are not free (there is no real choice), and that we are owned by a few at the top...

For two weeks I have been free to kick back, rest and recharge to I can go back into the grind of creating tax dollars for my government to pay interest to their debt against the reserve banks where the principle will never be paid off. I live in Australia and I do wonder if @teamaustralia can ask other fellow ozzies this. Out prime minister like most will get into office with extravagant promises, have their hands tied so they do very little, pay a lot of out money to centralisation based activities, and then pass on the problems to the next prime minister and collect a fat pension for the rest of their life.

Despite the markets and steem price going through their inevitable downward adjustment. I will steem on and not stop in building relationships on here and providing good content for the good of others. I was talking to @aggroed earlier on and he gave me some wisdom...

"Steem price is lower... reward pool is lower... forget the price. It should not be the focus. Keep going and build strong relationships. We will probably see better days in August".

And it makes sense, STEEM/USD is in the penumbra of BITCOIN/USD and in August there will be a Bitcoin hard fork. And we are all on the edge of our seats waiting to see what happens.

I will give my best to be as active as now during my 10 weeks before I go back on holidays again, where I own my life. In a couple of days I will hang up my soul in a good place and zombie through 10 weeks and just exist and come back to you periodically.

Many of us endure this enslavement and as I said before... my life's mission is to break free of this cage, and to free whoever is willing to be freed. I want to create a better world for the people. AndI cannot think of a better than steemit to put my heart and soul into to achieve this.

See you all soon.

Let's talk in the comments section.

Please follow and resteem to get this message out to a wider audience and to raise awareness.

DQmZcNR1Bm4fgK7puPnEj5TDRNXMYGzPv2xG3Q7WLSZa7BR_1680x8400.jpeg

Regards

Yoda

Sort:  

Great words of wisdom oh wise yoda!!

Upvoted, followed and Resteemed. Great read, well said.

Thank you :) Let's all break out of this cage together :)

For sure. :)

Meditate on the day of recharging. Perceive everything and extend your thoughts of greatness to new levels for deep relaxation. Great post and well said.

Thank you. May I ask for a resteem to get this out there. It's not about the upvotes in this environment. Hope I can lower the stress of many fellow minnows :)

Love the goal of breaking free. I am right there with you, finding some way to escape the constant 9-5 is always the target for me.

I believe that steemit is a good opportunity for this. What's the worse that can happen... we make some money :)

May I ask for a resteem so I can get this out there. A lot of big players are not reading as much as he rewards pool is so small they must save more for themselves. Which I understand :)

Good post and I reckon it mirrors what a lot of us think.

You Received an UpVote from @worldclassplayer. To Learn More, See DetailsHere

Great work -> great post!
Upvote & follow You!
All right, I'll try it. Thanks :)
@deazydee

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59231.42
ETH 2599.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45