You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DEMOLITION MAN, AND THE MANDELA EFFECT - Was it Pizza Hut or Taco Bell

in #life7 years ago

It was always Taco Bell. It was the first time I'd ever heard the name. Stallone even commented with confusion why they picked Taco Bell.

To begin with this Mandela Effect was just another theory that I just dismissed. But lately I'm no longer so sure. And I think CERN has something to do with it.

The other theory lately that I'm no longer so sure about and it scares me a bit more because I cant reasonably disprove any of it is the Flat Earth idea. And I should expect derision for that one but when I watched the ODD TV live stream I was gobsmacked.

But yeah it wad definitely Taco Bell.

Sort:  

Hahahaha... but watch the link and search youtube. It is pizza hut now. I remember Taco Bell to lol

It was dubbed over for some foreign releases:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59524.20
ETH 2999.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77