Weekend watercolors

in #life6 years ago

I got really busy on my university lately, but I wanted to share with you some of my work I did this Saturday :)

829F95FD-F2F3-4C46-963E-313C61C35CBD.jpeg

Unfortunately without the process this time, I didn’t manage to do any photos because it was during my classes and I was very focused on painting 😄 I only took this one:

039ABDF4-D1A4-41DB-894E-5D2A40694134.jpeg

I was playing a little with warm colors this time ;) hope you like it!

Sort:  

Amazing work. Found you through our common friend @apolymask. Glad I did, you're a true artist! Chapeau!

Thank you! Great, I’m glad you did! 😄 your artwork is amazing too! And I love your post about hard working and talent being overrated 😍

This is amazing!

@yeszuzia, great job girl! Where do you study? True artist diserves recognistion, you're one of them!

Thank you so much! I study architecture on a university in Warsaw, in Poland ;)

Oh wow :o
And it's doing well? :)

It's very hard sometimes but I got used to it after 2,5 years :DD

Nice one! I've some friend of architecture here in Portugal, and sometimes they tell me that's really hard to study this art. It's like of the hardest things to study. And I do believe that, they sure had a lot of work.

Yes, there’s a lot of work to do, it’s very demanding, and you have to be like everything, an engineer, an artist, you need to know all this history of architecture and be good with computers... everything 😄 but it can be fun 😄😄😄

You have to be a Super Woman, right? ahah I'm lauging but that's the true. And for what I see, you are enjoying at all! :) That's the most important!

Hahah yes I have to! I’m always trying to enjoy everything I do 😄

bardzo podoba mi sie to kadrowanie, takie z cienia w jasność.

Dziekuje :) tez mi się ten temat akurat na zajeciach spodobal, ten kontrast przede wszystkim, dlatego to wybralam :)

Beautiful artwork! You have a great eye and style that really pulls the viewer in in my opinion!

Thank you! ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99