Sort:  

Thank you so much! I study architecture on a university in Warsaw, in Poland ;)

Oh wow :o
And it's doing well? :)

It's very hard sometimes but I got used to it after 2,5 years :DD

Nice one! I've some friend of architecture here in Portugal, and sometimes they tell me that's really hard to study this art. It's like of the hardest things to study. And I do believe that, they sure had a lot of work.

Yes, there’s a lot of work to do, it’s very demanding, and you have to be like everything, an engineer, an artist, you need to know all this history of architecture and be good with computers... everything 😄 but it can be fun 😄😄😄

You have to be a Super Woman, right? ahah I'm lauging but that's the true. And for what I see, you are enjoying at all! :) That's the most important!

Hahah yes I have to! I’m always trying to enjoy everything I do 😄

Sorry for the late answer! Person life and stuff are keeping me busy eheh
But yeah that's the truth! You have to enjoy your life, because it's short :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61155.34
ETH 2383.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56