You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: From Hermit Life to Social Butterfly #1 - Confessions of a Hermit

in #life7 years ago

The only strategy game I remember playing in my childhood was 'Seven Kingdoms', one of those 'click to move' types. Know that game? I once played it for 7 hours straight and finished a whole segment of the game or something... and after I was done playing and went about my day feeling accomplished, it felt like I was actually in a video game myself - momentarily trying to (somehow) click at the place I was looking at to move there! xD That was a funny day.

My posts? Uhmmm, see...I created suspense in you and that was the aim, mwhahaha. B|
._."
What kinda posts do you wanna see btw? I wanna know what my (individual ;-;) audience is expecting. 😎 ✌

Sort:  

I haven't heard of it. You should aim for a larger audience! I would say, you should post about what you are confident about posting.

omega-why-not! I guess I'll start with the comics. I've a few skills I wanna acquire, so then, I'll post about the learning process associated with that. I guess I could also post a thread entirely about interacting with the readers - let them comment any challenge/problem they're facing and I'd try to provide a solution. Anyone else could answer too, so everyone will be involved.
Let's first implement those 3 ideas and see how it goes, shall we? Hop on! The ride's about to start. lol B|

Lol, sounds great! I think for the comics I'm working on, I won't post about the learning process in the same post. I'll probably make a separate post for that.

Oh, I meant entirely different skills when I was talking about the learning process thing. Skills like cooking and what not. I wanna be great in every skill acquirable!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60606.72
ETH 2910.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44