You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do I Make Mistakes? Yes! Am I Perfect? No! Do I Owe @abrockman an Apology? Maybe! So Let's Find Out, Shall We!

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Poor @cheetah sometimes messes up too.
Respect for what you did bro.
Also, am I the only one or is his site f'ed up? I'm getting an Airtel page upon visiting.
EDIT: Nvm, it was a scam which the Airtel app relayed through my firefox browser. Hackers getting impatient nowadays man.
EDIT EDIT: Yeahhh my VP's back biatch! Now have my 0.02 vote.

Sort:  

I'm having a few problems with connection, but it might be on my end. If this goes through and anyone else reads it, bare with me, I'll get back to you as soon as I can.

We got your message.
WE GOT YOUR MESSAGE!
I said...

WE GOT YOUR MESSAGE @NONAMESLEFTTOUSE!

(Hope this reaches him!)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60984.95
ETH 2351.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47