You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Couldn't Think of a Name So That's What I Called It

in #life6 years ago

Guess there were...nonameslefttouse, eh?
I know where the door is.

I was like that too man, overthinking about the past to the point that my mind hurt and went numb.

Thinking back now (lol), I can't believe how wrong I was about what others thought of me and the magnitude of my mistakes.
Everyone deserves to be forgiven. We deserve to forgive ourselves.

It seems like every time it's my brother that indirectly pulls me out of the rut. It's happened at least 3 times now.
But, never again.
At least, that's what I think every time.
Please save me in the future, brother!

But now, I also have you guys. <3
Cool artwork mayn~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58493.60
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41