You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit's Great Pretender

in #life6 years ago

When I started reading your post I really thought it was too long and maybe I would not read it completely because I would get bored. But as I was reading it I am interested, not because of the content in reality, but rather because of the way in which you expressed yourself and the direct way of saying what you think, so I ended up reading it all.

It is a very particular way of drawing attention, speaking sincerely and without filters, but ultimately with a content that says things that are a reality.

I congratulate you as your post is popular, and in this platform is what helps us grow as users. I hope to learn from your peculiar way of expressing yourself to achieve the same popularity as you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66795.37
ETH 3087.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72