You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quick update on what I've been up to on Steemit and some future plans

in #life6 years ago

Love this feature! Great to hear what you've been up to behind the scenes! Wow that's a lot of events :-) Good for you! I'm back in May and excited to meet you and the rest of the London crew.
Also "Candid Conversation" sounds awesome! Would love to see more of those

Sort:  

Aww thanks!! Yes busy few weeks ahead, but I'm really excited :)

Cannot wait to meet you, I'm sure there'll be a meetup of some sort in May. Has your work finished in Malaysia? Or was it just your plan to come back in May? :)

Yes! I hope so :-) I run my own business in Malaysia so looking to bring it back to the UK. Scared.. but also excited!

Ah awesome, you got this! See you in May ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63342.86
ETH 2731.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64