You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Potato Beers!

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Heheheeh happened to me the same as you! potato? naaaaguara really? que verga es esa? I had never heard it and seeing it well does not look very well hhehheheh.
but thanks to the Boom taster, even if I'm crazy, I'll never try it!
If someone tells me that beer is rich and it is potato, I will say: no thanks
that is not good, I know it from a very good source!

Sort:  

Hehe, I am glad to have been of service. If I can save just one person from it I am a happy man!

Yeah, gracias cariño!

De nada chica!!

I think I'll stick with potato chips, potato focaccia, mashed potatoes and other foods but not drinks.
Me alegra hacerte feliz. hehehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61449.84
ETH 2398.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56