You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Anything for a good nights rest

in #life5 years ago

Oh! That feeling is horrible! horrible! horrible!
I think you have a few hours of sleep but you can not sleep as you want because it is like what you did during the day you reflect it in the night and it becomes a bit a little bad.

This I did not know! you are better now? How have you been these days?
The music of mozart worked for me, but in the last days it did not do it, I was drawing and I think many worries I slept very badly, I jumped out of bed and gave many laps, the heart was accelerating a little. :(

Thanks to you many people with this symptom will know that this can help them. Regards!

Sort:  

Sorry to hear that you’ve been sleeping poorly too! My sleep schedule is up and down. Some night are better than other and sometimes I get the opportunity to nap in the day. I hope you’re able to ease your mind and rest well dear yanes! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61986.20
ETH 2421.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63