You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Creative Bubble and How You Can Get Yourself Out of It...

in #life6 years ago

It is a great true that routine encloses us in a thought bubble, nullifies our creativity.

Personally, I am excited and motivated my creativity when in my job I am assigned to new and challenging projects that link me to think outside the box and push me to innovation.

Other recommendations to stimulate creativity, listen to motivating music, like gas exposed in previous post, paint and draw, meet with happy, optimistic and creative people; the videojuegods and dance. Each of these activities are related to our style of learning and intelligence. Another way is to become the habit of writing what we think and feel; It is an exercise that stimulates the brain to have new ideas.

Best regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63135.01
ETH 2546.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64