You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: While the dinosaurs are standing at the Station we are at least on board the Steem Train and having fun too!

in #life7 years ago

I'm glad your dad came, It's so hard to be a child of parents who got divorced. I'm happy you got to hang out with him in Christmas, There's nothing more important than that.

I'm glad she can have fun and make money from it as well! My mother is bored as hell and I might show her Steemit, I don't know, You just inspired me and gave me a cool idea.
What's her account?

Sort:  

If she likes writing Steemit is not a bad place. Thank you for reminding to tag my mom's username. It's @clio.

followed her. thank you!

Hi! Merry Christmas to you. I'm pretty new here on steemit and I did this special articles for you kindly Check out and upvote please. I will also be glad to see your response. Thanks a million!
https://steemit.com/christmas/@basonrich/reach-out-now-now-is-the-time-20171224t223616623z
And
https://steemit.com/minnowsupport/@basonrich/seven-keys-to-having-a-magical-christmas-ever-20171225t43634139z

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61472.96
ETH 2381.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56