You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Come On Brain: Think Something Good!

in #life7 years ago

Thanks, for the peek at your art in progress, your inner poet & mending heart. Ain’t second chances grand, and people, and life?! I’m an unabashed hugger, btw, so consider yourself hugged by me, like a tree 🤪 🌲

Also, as a writer who periodically suffers from block, I’ve learned to view it as a blessing ... (when our entire soul is quietly being rewritten & readied for fresh utterance).

In silence & messes I trust,
Yahia

Sort:  

Yes, yes indeed. This and everything and all of that, it's pretty damn cool. I did the man hug tap tap on the back okay done. This block is more of a combination of coming down from the high energy that went in and came out of the last post I did, a really bad headache, ringing in my ears and some serious exhaustion. This second chance might end up killing me but hey! ... at least I got to live.

Haha, taking it & tapping back 😀 Rest up, man, so you can live and die and be reborn, another day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66437.76
ETH 3321.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71