You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Good Things, I Get to Enjoy During the Quarantine Time.

in #life4 years ago

It is great to know a little about your positive life .. If the quarantine continues for an additional 30 days, a third world war will occur between me and my wife
I wish good health for you and your family @joalvarez

Sort:  

Hi @Yagoub. What a great surprise. I have missed you.
I just saw your post, and it breaks my heart to hear this terrible news about your beautiful son.
I don't know how anyone can go through such terrible loss, but I know you were always tough and strong and you need to stay strong for your son, even now. That is what he would want.

Wish you and your wife good health and strength and peace. Please take care and stay strong.
Are you on Hive? This is where most of us moved to and I hope to see you there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17