You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Jordan Peterson Is On Young Men's Side - Why He Has Become Jesus To So Many Young Guys.

in #life7 years ago

I like him already too. Young men of these days are so womanly in behavior, if this guy can bring out the manliness in them, that will be nice.

Sort:  

Are they wearing make up like American men?

Hahahahaha!!! Scary.

Where in Africa are you from my friend? Is that the case with young men in your country as well you think? Amongst black men? What do they do that is so womanly? Or do you mostly think about young white men? Because that I can agree with :D

Am from Nigeria and that is the case with young black men too, they behave womanly, which I don't like.

For example you find a lot of black young men who cannot take charge of their homes, they let their wives do it.



Basically they are afraid of their wives and that just gets me angry among other dumb things about them.

Are these young men influenced a lot by western culture? Typical liberal culture?

I guess so. Leftist mentality.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66975.17
ETH 2594.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67