You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Flat Earth in music, a new song to me (Jonathan Coulton, "Dissolve" from the album "Artificial Heart")

in #life7 years ago

On the shape of the earth we are standing on. The information you have given is a food for thought for me, because i dont know what to believe now.

Sort:  

Yeah it really threw me for a loop two years ago when I learned about it. That and the Mandela Effect, where book titles changed which my mom then found as we had read the old title when I a kid, and the books all have the new titles. Really freaked us out, but, what can you do? Just accept that there's more to this existence than one can post online, and move on, I suppose! :)

Very true @libertyteeth.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66709.93
ETH 3505.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71