I saw Hulk Hogan at a grocery store in Los Angeles yesterday.

in #life7 years ago (edited)

I saw Hulk Hogan at a grocery store in Los Angeles yesterday.

a25cc10a46d873201c4b2336899461e7.jpg
I told him how cool it was to meet him in person, but I didn’t want to be a douche and bother him and ask him for photos or anything. He said, “Oh, like you’re doing now?” I was taken aback, and all I could say was “Huh?” but he kept cutting me off and going “BROTHER? BROTHER? BROTHER?” and closing his hand shut in front of my face.
1198151.jpg
I walked away and continued with my shopping, and I heard him chuckle as I walked off. When I came to pay for my stuff up front I saw him trying to walk out the doors with like fifteen Muscle Milks in his hands without paying.

The girl at the counter was very nice about it and professional, and was like “Sir, you need to pay for those first.” At first he kept pretending to be tired and not hear her, but eventually turned back around and brought them to the counter.
x.jpg
When she took one of the bottles and started scanning it multiple times, he stopped her and told her to scan them each individually “to prevent any electrical infetterence,” and then turned around and winked at me.

I don’t even think that’s a word.

After she scanned each bottle and put them in a bag and started to say the price, he kept interrupting her by yawning really loudly.
hqdefault (7).jpg

Sort:  

Please tell me you asked him about this....

I blasted him with this hot freestyle:

Hot diggity damn Hulk I'm glad you set it off
Used to be hard Hulk now ya done turned soft
Doin' telephone commercials I seen ya
Dancin' in tights as a ballerina
I knew all along you had those tendencies
'Cause you've been runnin' from Yaakov like I got a disease
Dude please your pay per view event was a joke
You're avoidin' Yaakov Radomski 'cause you know you'll get smoked
Come on that phony fight the Rock spanked you fast
But when I challenged Hogan to a real fight he passed
I called him out but the punk was scared to go
It was a charity event but the Hulk didn't show
Hollywood Hulkster you're at the end of your rope
And I'm a kick ya in the butt and wash your mouth out with soap
'Cause like Rodney Dangerfield you gets' no respect
So come on Hulk let's wreck so I can put you in check
😎

I hear he loves his Trenbologna sandwiches with a glass of Decabolo-cola.

Nah dawg. His only addiction is good ol' fashioned sticktoitiveness. You just jelly you never ate your veggies.

Congratulations @yaakov-radomski! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Dam girl gimme dem badgers rite

tfw no badger emoji 😢

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52