Sort:  

I blasted him with this hot freestyle:

Hot diggity damn Hulk I'm glad you set it off
Used to be hard Hulk now ya done turned soft
Doin' telephone commercials I seen ya
Dancin' in tights as a ballerina
I knew all along you had those tendencies
'Cause you've been runnin' from Yaakov like I got a disease
Dude please your pay per view event was a joke
You're avoidin' Yaakov Radomski 'cause you know you'll get smoked
Come on that phony fight the Rock spanked you fast
But when I challenged Hogan to a real fight he passed
I called him out but the punk was scared to go
It was a charity event but the Hulk didn't show
Hollywood Hulkster you're at the end of your rope
And I'm a kick ya in the butt and wash your mouth out with soap
'Cause like Rodney Dangerfield you gets' no respect
So come on Hulk let's wreck so I can put you in check
😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43