You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can you please spare few minutes to read the story of a humble soul?

in #life7 years ago

Hey, peace! No hard feelings anywhere. I respect everyone's choice and you have every right to make your own choice. Now, I got the reason and your generous thinking behind your denial, which in turn has increased my respect for you.

Thanks a lot for elaborating your initial working strategy for Steemit. I can understand that you have put a lot of hard work ...so here's a good news ...You are a Dolphin now 😊. With a SP of over 2,000 & over 4 M vests, you are already a dolphin. Congratulations for acquiring this status so soon. Kudos to all your hard work! But do take care for your eyes, which are more important. IMHO, you should opt for a laptop or a desktop instead of a mobile for prolonged usage. Take frequent short breaks (for capturing more flowers & animals 😉).

But yeah, keep steeming on 👍!

Sort:  

Hi Friend... Son has already gifted me, one., But I am yet to use it.
After my retirement, I went for a course, Ms office, but it is 15 years ago and never touched laptop, as I was always busy. So have forgotten what I studied in my class. Yes my posts are nearing 90. So now I have to sit with it now, to learn. Hope I can do it within 2 to 3 days... So that at least I must be able to post my 100 th blog from my laptop!! Wish me good luck.
Thank you so much :)

The love of Steeming takes one to unknown domain & new places! I believe you can quickly learn the ropes with ease, if you are so passionate about Steeming. EvenI'm learning to type now 😊

Would love to see your 100th post soon ...from your laptop! All my luck is with you! Have a great time!

Hi Thank you... Actually the advantage of working with phone is that I can carry it to my kitchen!! So the upvoting is done from my kitchen in between my cooking job...!!
Thank you once again... Wishing you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59634.42
ETH 3191.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45