You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Divorce So Common These Days: Don't Be Too Needy Or Clingy "

in #life7 years ago

Technically, there are no issues at all and I agree with you 100%, yet most people here consider it in a different way. But you can do whatever you wish, it's your blog ...as long as you are not plagiarizing. I was just giving a suggestion, not an instruction.

Sort:  

I respect your suggestion! I can uplift with you people advice and guideliness. Thank you from the bottom of my heart. I will keep on hardworking to meet your expectation. My motive is to give tiny helping hand to make this platform worth!! BTW what sorts of mistakes did cheetah follow? I am curious about it. Please make me clear

Are you on Steemit Chat or Discord? I'm there with the same user ID.

Sorry i am not. I will surely inform you when i am there. Thank you!

Hello! Sometimes if you follow another website as a source to closely, the cheetah will pick it up as plagerism. Sharing ideas is a wonderful human activity, and the grand council of humans has decided that the right thing to do is to cite our sources and expound on them with our original work. You can use the > symbol to 'qoute' your work, and add a link of where it came from. Like this -

Divorce, also known as dissolution of marriage, is the termination of a marriage or marital union,
(https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Divorce)

Hope this helps!

Thank you so much for your kind help!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59820.07
ETH 2408.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43