You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Path to Being #4: How to Start Distancing From Negativity

in #life7 years ago

really good post, These tips are really useful, They advise us in school to do the same with studying and I can see how this is exactly the same, you get frustrated with certain areas of work you need to know and other sections are a breeze. Life sucks but if you can find the positive side it won't be as bad as you think :) you and a bunch of others have made me realize this

Sort:  

Thanks Ethan, for visiting my post. Lately I've been able to let all my inner concerns out so I have been on a roll. What I have been writing, all came out from experience. Expression really does help to alleviate a lot of inner turmoil for me. Take care!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66330.08
ETH 3331.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70