My Poster Has Arrived: Fantastic Quality Fractal Art Render

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Today my poster has arrived. So I will give you an insight to my little office and show you how it turned out.

As you may have noticed, I recently did some fractal exploration, see:

My intention was to create an animation and add some music, as I have done in the past. However I found this frame which I really liked, so I decided to make a poster for my room.

Poster02.jpg
The poster is 120 cm squared. I am very happy with the quality, it truley looks amazing.

Poster01.jpg
That's the view from my desktop. Crazy sheep is happy with the poster as well.

Poster03.jpg
And here is a close up.

Let me know what you think!
Thanks for reading. Comments, etc. much appreciated.


Follow me @xwerk.

Sort:  

I think its very cool thank to hang up the wall! :)
Really impressed.
Good work and guess lots of it!

it looks great and positive vibes generating.

Thanks man, I ideed love looking at it from my desk when working. Positive vibes for sure.

That looks great! I saw your fractal video and was blown away. Nice addition to your space!

Thanks a lot. Really appreciate your comment, I hope to get a little bit more recognition via steemit, these fractals, especially if animated and with added soundscape take a ton of time to create. I love doing these things, but getting some outside appreciation is really nice.

may I ask what your process is for getting the equations in software and rendering them out?

You just need some patiences to find the right spot. I use any of the provided formulars (there are a lot to choose) and then play with the values and always varify if I like the change via a small test render.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61651.16
ETH 2369.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50