You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cousin love #2

in #life6 years ago

Wow this post is really cool! I enjoyed reading it a lot, and especially the video! Lots of respect for people who can dance like he does! You should be so proud on him! I hope he can finish his study and be a good dad. He is lucky you support him. I can not imagine to have a baby right now..

Sort:  

He is really good at it. He was not even giving his 100% on that. I can say that because he smoke, he does not take care of his skin (a must for performers), he sleep late, and more. Yes I am really proud of him but I will be more proud if he finishes his studies. hehehe The baby was not expected since he is just 18 years ol, 16 when the baby came out. But he's doing his best but a kid is a kid. Not so responsible. That's why I support and guide him the best way I could.

Wow he must be really good than if he tries harder! He is talented, maybe he can start steemit too! That might be a nice earning next to his study too, if he has time for it.

Sorry for the late response @xsasj. Yes. I actually revived my desktop computer so he can use it. I will explain everything to him first especially the responsibilities entering the community then I will tell him to start steeming.

Okay I will see him soon on steemit hopefully!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70568.35
ETH 3813.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50