You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why steemit should be my full time job - A list of all my projects (an application for your ongoing support)

in #life7 years ago

Be happy to have a day job!
I would be very happy if I could (be able to) work in real life!
However I could (and I really like to) improve some things in my life like my physical strenght and my English knowledge. But all of this depending on Steemit and the people on it! I hope someone will notice me.

Sort:  

I don't really have a day job. Working sucks haha, but yeah, at least I could do it if I wanted to. it's not easy for me though.

I followed you. I notice you. I'm not sure how much I can help but I will try :-D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68974.42
ETH 2745.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73