Seven Days - Black & White Photography Challenge

in #life7 years ago

Has been nominate so here is my picture number 3


  I nominate  @dabbey he is newbie who's currently are artist and good writer 

 For more info about about this #sevendaybnwchallges below are responses I got from the creator of this 7daysbnwchanllege:Rules/guidelines:
7 black & white images that represent an aspect of your life
Present one image every day for seven days
No people (optional for Steemit-Austria)
No explanation (optional for Steemit-Austria)
Nominate someone every day. Although anyone can join in
Use the tag: #sevendaybnwchallenge 

Sort:  

it seems to me amazing ship....so lightly that
we can see it into water...

best of luck..@Xpilar.

@RESTEEM ######

Aww am speechless.. thank you so much Sir for the nomination.

Nice you take the challenge @dabbey

Wow its looking nice...

wow its looking beautiful

Lovely picture of boat..

Re-Steemed

Thanks @ davidad
I had many nice trips on that boat

Back home.. really that boat still have new trip soon hehe.

Understood the illustration ? Hehe

Yes, but have sold it.
So it will be with new people who take the trip with the sea

Oh.. okay... they will be enjoying it by now.. I like it ..

yes I miss that boat, but it will be another one later

Beautiful photography looks like black and white ship @xpilar 😋

Really you're kind 👍 @xpilar

What an picture

wow...excellent

Amazing photoshot always sir :)
resteemed

my pleasure sir :)

Good job @xpilar

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63760.92
ETH 2737.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60