You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This Particular Day Gave Me More Signs; "There Is Now Light Inside The Tunnel".

in #life6 years ago

That moment you see someone you have not seen for a very long time is just unexplainable.
I was away from my family for 5 years, thae day I got to see them was so emotional, it was loke a dream that could not be explained, everything looked like magic.

Sort:  

That's too emotional, my friend, Terry has really got so much experience you know, this one seems emotional and beautiful

Seeing those you love for the very first time in a very long time is indeed unimaginable:). I know how sir terry reaction would be...i couldnt even believe my nephew would change in every area,when i first saw her in 8 years...it was really suprising to me:)

Its really emotional to see someone especially a loved one after a long long time.

The joy and love it brings is overwhelming.

so sad to hear this bro 😞

Same here man, the feeling of missing someone you love the most.

Wow
I completely understand it
Though I have been much away like Terry's but I only got away for a year and when I got back, I couldn't contain the tears.
They were tears of joy

yes, brother, I can understand your feeling.
it's very difficult to stay away from family for so long, we miss them but can't meet them, and when we meet, we can't control our emotions. we don't want to cry but tears automatically come out!
It's the only happy feeling that makes us cry :'(

Coming back to see a family member is like stepping into a flowing water. Every time you step into it, it feels new. Same with meeting family members after such a long time. Lot of memories rush in. The smile and excitement, and the tears too, cannot be contained.

Oh ! My gosh , I know how you feel , this kind of a thing happen to me last two months when i saw a friend of mine after nine years apart . it was like oh! My gosh , we hugged ourselves and he carried me up.then we had a lovely merriment. Such is life , I did not know we will see again. I can imagine the intense of your joy when you saw your family together after a long parted. Tell your sis Suzanna say I dey greet her , I wish you of ever splendid joy of family togetherness after a long parted.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.13
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 49842.52
ETH 2229.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.00