You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Remembering my father | Inspired by the movie Coco

in #life6 years ago

yay!! I love this movie, even my daughter. Actually on the very last part, when Coco sang for her lola remember me, I cried it's true, also my hubby cried because we were so touched with the meaning of the song..

sir @mavericinvictus thank you so much po sa post mo, namiss ko tuloy si papa ko.. haha, nakakaiyak alam mo yong, kahit di nila ako tunay na anak pero pinaramdam nila sakin na gling ako sa knila.. Si papa ang pinaka the best father, kahit nahihirapan siyang iitulak ang bike niya paaykat ng bahay namn na may dalang mga pagkain ng baboy kahit gabi na kumakayod pa din siya para lang matustusan pangangailangan namin.. Hayss uuwi ako ngayong buwan sa amin para makita ulit sila..namimiss ko parents ko..

salamat sir sobra :-) mas lalo kong nadama ang pagkamiss sa kanila dahil sa post mo :-)

Sort:  

Awww thanks for this wonderful comment! I was crying when I was writing this as a mixture of sadness, of missing him, of remembering him as a great man who loves his children and the Communities that he helped build.

I'm so touched by what you shared about your father and how he did everything to do that for you and your family.

Families are important and even though we can't choose who they are but they become an integral part of us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 62427.05
ETH 2721.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56