You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A new guest in my backyard ^_^

in #life6 years ago

Very good post silviabeneforti i appreciate your creativity, i want to become like you, a successful man and brand, i get inspired from your line.

Keep it up.. you can check my article about Art2 and give me your feedback!

My article Art2

Sort:  

In every comments of this user there is a link to an external source! Alert, it's just a scam and it looks like a horrible way to steal steem from other users! Don't click on his link!!!!

Yes this man is a hacker he is hacking accounts.. Hacked @cinderz and stole her 100sbd and withdrew it.. How sad.. She was needy.. And suffering stress now.. I was investigating and come to this account.. He has more than one accounts

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62900.39
ETH 3357.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47