A new guest in my backyard ^_^

in #life6 years ago

This morning there was a bit of sun and so the cats who live in the neighborough searched a place where to rest in harmony under the sun. One of his favorite places is the rooftop of a shed very close to my backyard and so I can watch them while they are resting or playing each others.

Today there was this nice cat that I've never seen before:

Isn't he lovely? ^_^

See ya soon

Silvia



silvia beneforti



Sort:  

Was he a 'run away' cat or a 'I like to be stroked' cat? That look he's giving you is a little wary!

Very lovely....gorgeous eyes....and very proud of her coat - she keeps it very clean. I wonder where she came from?

I think she is the cat of one of my neighbour ^_^

He has a cute fur head pattern 😊😊

A cat will tremble or shiver when it is extreme pain.

I warm fluffy little friend indeed. Cute and lovely.

it's really beautiful please don't forget to followback and upvote my posts please....

Sorry, your comment seems to be spam. I invite you to read my post about spam comments: https://steemit.com/steemit/@silviabeneforti/some-tips-for-newbies-and-my-approach-on-steemit . Pay attention, some steemians may considered a comment like this as spam and they can flag you.

Very cute photos. Awesome .

Hi @silviabeneforti i really love cat 😄 and that guest you have it lovely

Ooh! She is so beautiful cut with two color white and grey, you are nice photographer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62641.44
ETH 3343.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47