You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Today Is The Day I Move Back To Playa Del Carmen Mexico

in #life8 years ago

Good for you. It makes sense that you're going back. :) I recently left the US myself and loving Mexico so far. I'm on the west coast at the moment(Acapulco) but likely headed that way. Maya Riviera and the Yucatan in general have long been on my destination list. I was considering going north towards Puerto Vallarta next but Im really longing for the calm crystal clear Caribbean beaches of Tulum and Playa del Carmen.

Sort:  

The beaches are the best on this side. Acapulco is beautiful and a fun city. I also like Barra de Navidad about 2 hours from there. Got some good friends there.

Tulum has some of the best beaches in the world. Talcum power white and cool on your feet no matter how hot the day is.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62221.65
ETH 2424.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55