You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I started going out and picking up 2 girls every single day, here's my Journey

in #life7 years ago

Good for you man getting all the pusseeey lol btw I don't think I could just be like walking up to a random person and just like talking with them like you said its cringey but if I was not in my local area I would because it gives you a bit more confidence because no one knows you

Sort:  

Everybody is tired, scared, nervous, awkward at one point or another. The first few interactions are cringey but then you get past it. The hot girls have stronger shields, but they'll put it down once they realize you're cool and confident. I'm an introvert but I'm an extremely extroverted introvert once I go full out. I've done some things that would embarrass the shit out of other people, but I truly don't care. I have fun :) Or at least I try to. I used to be EXTREMELY awkward.. it's just you have to work on your confidence. It's like a muscle

I did become awkward about a year ago when I started smoking weed full time every day and I thought every time I made eye contact with someone It was awkward but know I'm just telling myself it's not awkward it's just the weed talking so I just pass it off

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63361.04
ETH 2483.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67