You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Polebird: Steemit Happiness Experiment #1 – 😊 Smiles are Contagious! Spread the smiles 😊

in #life7 years ago

Btw, just wanted to say how much I liked your post.

A lot of my time here, I seem to end up with ‘negative energy’, due to the complex issues and arguments on this platform! ;-( This post sums up an example of the type of situation pretty well: https://steemit.com/steem-drama/@fyrstikken/it-is-like-the-hunger-games

Lol....

So I need to take a deep breath....and take in the positive energy from a post like this one of yours!😃

Sort:  

Aww thank you so much, that means a lot to hear that! ☺️ I’m not one for liking a lot of drama. My idea and hope is that the positivity spreads beyond this post and each week as well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57852.72
ETH 2355.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44