You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Luciferian agendas: Part 1 - The sustainability movement, smart everything, and UN Agenda 2030

in #life7 years ago (edited)

I've been reading your 'views' since your latest comments at SGT.
Thought provoking indeed.
Concerning my own usage of X, it ONLY represents a phonetic similarity to the prefix 'ex' meaning former.
Just thought it's important to let you know.
Cheers X-

Sort:  

Thanks a lot for letting me know and as well for your very valuable insights! It's really good to know that there are some sane and very intelligent people that are listening and thinking on these topics also. I obviously am not writing these posts because I'm making big Steem from them ;-) so any positive feedback is very much appreciated. Are you planning on doing any blog posts sometime as well? I think I'm already following you in case you start writing some articles, if not, I'll do it now. Thanks again for the acknowledgement and the clarification.

No Worries.
The only reason why I opened a steemit account was because Sean at SGT is a person I want to support.
Thru steemit Sean has a 'life-line' outside of the goolag-utube.
Let's just say, from my own life experiences, I believe Sean has a unique ability to reach many people with the simple message, "Seek the Truth / Look at, Find the Facts Folks".
In his own way, thru his Phaser, SGTReport, Liberty Mill + his videos, Sean in my opinion has a gift.
What's most important is folks like me & you counter-argue as we do and perhaps a "Eureka Moment" lights-up in some reader's brains; Enlightenment.
So.
Let's keep in touch thru where we write here.
B Good. X-

I think that's great and I fully agree, Sean does as great job and his heart is definitely in the right place. He has a real gift to reach a lot of people and I definitely want to support him as well. I'm just a bit concerned that he, along with a lot of other people, are now getting swayed very heavily by other potentially dubious influences like Clif for the reasons that I've already outlined.

I also realize that from an audience perspective, he must feel quite limited in whether he can really confront Clif on anything. I also assume this is the reason that he hasn't responded to any of my posts either. It might jeopardize his relationship with "the three amigos" as well as cause him to lose some of his following.

I will certainly keep plugging away to try to get some "Eureka moments" with people. So let's definitely keep working to keep the conversation honest on these topics. The ultimate goal is to wake up the masses, and I certainly want to do whatever I can to see that this happens. Thanks again for your help in doing this as well, and let's definitely keep in touch here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69500.15
ETH 3394.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75