You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When all else fails, scream.

in #life5 years ago

Someone needs to scream loud enough to get attention, because no one who needs to be is listening. I like that.

I hope your kitty is doing well! I remember nursing mine back from the brink of death when she was just a few months old. Now she's my best friend, arguably more than the dog. She's my ghost cat: she'll be sitting in a box beside my desk, I'll focus on work, then when I go to give her a pat, she's gone. Poof. Just like a ghost.

We're going to survive as a species in spite of "making things great again." We'll survive because there are good people who deserve it.

Sort:  

Aw, thank you for sharing. I'm so glad your cat is doing well. Yes, we will survive. And we will raise our voices so that those who think they are alone will realize they are not.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57396.91
ETH 2446.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41