You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Future is already Here

in #life7 years ago

Very beautiful. Its the perfect accessory for going out too! An easy "Ice-breaker", possibly even a bottle opener haha. These always amaze me. I wish I could feel what it is like to use one but don't really want to lose the real one to try one out. Maybe after I get diabetes I can give a leg a try. It definitely looks cool and hopefully it makes your life easier. I know prosthetics are an industry that is going to be huge in the future as more and more people will be able to receive better molds through 3D laser mapping and 3D printing and the overall need from Diabetes related blood circulation problems. Maybe I should get into that area of medicine...hmm. But anyways beautiful smile 😁 btw and I hope you are having a great life. Just don't kill John Connor and we are good 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64544.47
ETH 3417.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48