You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What's it worth?

in #life7 years ago

Well, Jane. I'm pretty much at a loss for words.

Let me find something to say. You touched me with your post. What a beautiful circle of sharing between two strangers on a platform like this.

I have to reread what you a wrote a few times. It is like God is talking to me through your words. Thank you so much.

I absolutely need to stay working (once I relax again) but it has to add to me spiritually. Ultimately I can't life for something I don't really believe in.

And what you said about car sales: I've been blocking that part out so I can make momey but you're right. It was killing my spirit.

I'm thankful i am on this journey and thankful to you Jane for your light! ❤️

Sort:  

Thank you for this lovely reply. I'm happy my words were comforting. Keep your head up, and I'm praying things work out soon for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64038.31
ETH 3137.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86