Self Motivation

in #life6 years ago

OV_Illustrations_article2_header-490x245.png
Hello guys, hope you all are doing good and also growing rapidly on this platform.

So guys this time I am here with the my experience on Self Motivation.

What does that mean and why I am discussing about this?
motivate.jpg
To understand this you need to know that have you ever failed or felt discouragement from the life.
Yes, I am sure you all might have experience it.
I also experience the same when I invested some money in the bitcoin and to my bad luck the price went too down.
I was disturbed and also was thinking that I am not meant for this crypto thing.
But later I realised that people has made a great money with the crypto then ehy can't I.
I started to learning more and more and then I started to learn about the blockchain.
I came to know about steemit a few months back and I started blogging there. To my surprise I did well there and so far going very good on serey as well.

**Why I am telling you these things.? **
Was this story to much inspirational?? No, not at all but the fact is that most of the people like us doesn't have inspirational lives. But atleast we can made an effort to at least make it a little bit useful.
I did the same and mostly many of us ywould have done the same..
**Then, where is the self motivation in it? **
man-jumping-over-impossible-or-possible-over-cliff-on-sunset-background-business-concept-idea_1323-265.jpg
Many of us would have given up with a loss for the first time specially a person of my age was actually a student at that time.
But it was really a self motivation that I gave to myself to encourage my self out of the loss and to raise me up.
If I would have been down that time then I would have never joined this platform.

Never loose you hope and always encourage yourself to achieve big goals.
**One failure is the beginning of many successes.. **

Sort:  

You got a 47.68% upvote from @th3voter thanks to: worthtrick!



Image Source cloudinary.com


This post has upvoted from @th3voter !For more information, click here!

You can earn daily profit by delegating SP to our bot, 100% of earnings paid out to delegators. To do so, click below:
30SP, 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP, 10000SP,
Custom Amount
Make sure you have at least 15 SP left on your account.

Great post! You've earned a 100.00% upvote from @dolphinbot
Join the DolphinBot Team for Daily Payouts in Steem! Click here: http://bit.ly/dolphinbot

Thank you so much for using our service! You were protected from massive loss up to 20%

You just received 71.86% upvote from @onlyprofitbot courtesy of @worthtrick!

Want to earn more with us? Our APR can reach as high as
15% or more!

More portion of profit will be given to delegators, as the SP pool grows!

Comment below or any post with "@opb !delegate [DelegationAmount]" to find out about current APR, estimated daily earnings in SBD/STEEM

You can now also make bids by commenting "@opb !vote post [BidAmount] [SBD|STEEM]" on any post without the hassle of pasting url to memo!

* Please note you do not have to key in [] for the command to work, APR can be affected by STEEM prices

This post has received a 42.55% upvote from @msp-bidbot thanks to: @worthtrick. Delegate SP to this public bot and get paid daily: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP Don't delegate so much that you have less than 50SP left on your account.

This post has received a $100.00 % upvote from @siditech thanks to: @worthtrick.
Here's a banana! banana-small.png

Sneaky-Ninja-Throwing-Coin 125px.jpg
Defended (7.81%)
Summoned by @worthtrick
Sneaky Ninja supports @youarehope and @tarc with a percentage of all bids.
Everything You Need To Know About Sneaky Ninja


woosh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61775.46
ETH 3455.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52