You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sorry I've been away lately, life has been rough, getting rougher, and had to accept and make major changes.

in #life8 years ago

Hi @sykochica even though it's bad to hear what you r going through, I want to thank you. Thank you for being real and thank you for sharing. I am fresh new at steemit, just learning how it works. But I can say already, I don't see posts like this on other soc media. I wish you all the best, I'm a firm believer of positive energy and looking at the replies, u r gonna be just fine.

Sort:  

Thank you! The support means a lot! (which i agree, you don't tend to see real and caring posts as much on other sites)

I appreciate the support and positivity, it does mean and help quite a bit! Something always works out in the end, just gotta get there.

Normally I'd be around to offer general help/questions for new members, but since I've been sparse on my steemit time lately, I at least wanted to let you know about the #steemprentice channel in steemit.chat and the array of resources you'll find in the 'pin' tab (by clicking the pin button when in that room) available to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56618.92
ETH 2337.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40