EXPERIENCE is KEY to BEST PRACTICE INVESTIGATIONS

in #life6 years ago (edited)

20171215_132427.jpg

Clarity in Definition is KEY in Effective Communication Here. Our communication Stems from and Branches Out from Our Cells Here - I mean each of us - Ourselves Here is the Starting point Origin in and as our Very Word Regards Here - How we relate...how we express...how we Feel...

The Very Experience is KEY within All Investigations - it's the Data Here to work with....the Evidence...

No Shit Sherlock....

Keep Digging Homes...

As We Experience things that are 'uncomfortable' it's like there's a "stuckness" experience and a tendency towards "shortness of breath"...."light headedness" or "thick headedness"....same shit really...

It's getting lost in the thought....lost sight of the very thought that emerged...and it's taken over in a way when you forget what you are talking about....it's an interesting phenomena of sorts...like we are in and as the experience of ourselves...but sometimes...it's like wait what...I forgot who I am and what I am experiencing here because I went into a Panic and RUSH like way of some degree of Frustration amongst other Nuanced language of Separation...Not really how we dig our wholes....and we dig our way out of wholeness in living here - I mean what are we trying to get away from -

The Truth is....

It's the Self Honesty in Our Experiences.....The Recognition of our not so flattering moments - it's discerning to the average mind so to speak...as it's like 'cannot submit' must fight to keep going....everyone a hustler....grinding.....Not Real Eyes to See that the Hustle and Grind is the Game of Minding Yourself into the Ground....Sucking oneself dry of the very Life Essence and Presence Here.

It's a simple matter of being real about the experience of ourselves in any one given moment and to move from that starting point with the key Primer of Regards as, "Whatever I say about another - I bring back to myself and realize and understand myself as that fully - and if I have any grievance within me in relation to another 'entity'....I know there's a block...a sort of firewall in me...and my self-honesty//// as the very experience of myself and who I am in and as the Moment"

THIS QUOTE from @research-mind jumped out at me:

*I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself for not realizing and understanding that I've had many disappointments reoccur in my life as a result of not being completely honest with myself in identifying and defining the specifics of the experience for myself. I realize taking the time to articulate the specifics of my experiences is a practical way to stand one and equal within myself - realizing myself as both the author and authority of myself here.

Empowerment Within Understanding Dissapointment

If there's a tendency to be overly nice when thing's aren't in fact nice...that's a real fuck up and remediation issue in the making.

If we can't write for real without a sort of gloss....

Our Story our Own Living comes into question as Super Suspect.

The world is a reflection of our words.

If we candy coat...sugar coat our language to try and control response/reactions...than we are literarily fucking up everything....and encouraging the development of an Inferior Race of Beings....Way too Soft Skin isn't good for anyone - too much flab is too much...

It's not to shit talk flab...but to recognize the extent of our flab in all ways here and...Flab and Skin...is a topic for another day....There's a lot to say about the nature of our Skin and our very Cells...

PeaceNutz for Nows…

Here is Support Tools for Becoming a Real WordSMITH

DIPlite
dipPRO
EveryQuestionAnsweredForExistence

Sort:  

This post contained some typos in its mentions that have been corrected in less than a day. Thank you for your quick edit !

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

thanks - made the edit - oooopsie - lolol - nice Assist - You're like Wayne Gretzky...dishing out the Apples. #jonnyAppleSeed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62912.13
ETH 2544.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84