You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear Friends, Fans, and Followers: Where Will You Be?

in #life5 years ago

It's a fucked up situation, I know. I also have to make a big decision if/when I move my Photofeed curation project. It's pretty scary seeing something well running suddenly on a bumpy unknown road..

Anyway, I know you will always have a big audience, no matter on what platform.

Sort:  

Everywhere I look, people are moving.

I'd have five dollars next to my posts and make the top ten most commented on posts, consistently. When votes were being sold, I'd have more engagement on my posts then the entire top ten trending, quite often, while being one of the lowest paid.

If the HIVE is actually buzzing, that'll be nice. I'll put my best foot forward for them.

All the hype is doing is making me nervous. I don't want to be walking into a hornet nest.

Let's hope the best! 🤠

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63277.26
ETH 2570.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82