You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I want to plant a pineapple - but where? when?

in #life7 years ago

What do you think will be better eating the pineapple that you will grow or the rewarding feeling you will get knowing that the pineapple came from the time, energy, and care you put into growing it?

For me it's always the later. I can even tie that into steemit. Being new here, I feel like I'm growing a pineapple! lol. It's just certainly way underipe and if I stop watering it and caring for it will certainly die. I'll have no reward on either side of that coin. What frustration. But after being on the fence more than once I keep watering my steemit pinapple. And to see all the successful steemians I feel there is no excuse for me not end up with some fat and juicy in the end.

On that note I commend you for your success on here. I spent all day perfecting a series of posts including a highly informative and well done World Travel Report: Bali Indonesia. I know you've seen my work, and there would nothing better than getting a little help from my friends.

https://steemit.com/travel/@world-travel-pro/world-travel-report-bali-indonesia

Anything you can do with your rep 68 steemit supper powers to help this minnow grow would be more than appreciated.

Checking in from Koh Phe Ngan Thailand....

Dan "world Travel Pro!" Signing out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69271.35
ETH 3679.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.36