Cruising In Time -vs- Lessons I've Learned

in #life7 years ago

I have learned that I must not judge anyone for his choice, especially when they can not understand.

I've learned that sometimes we want to fix mistakes, but it's too late.

I have learned that people come and go out of our lives.

I have learned that loving many times is not everything.

I have learned that life is heading for people who remain only episodes in your life.

I have learned that you can live many episodes until the end of the season in your life where you have the main role.

I have learned that if you have patience, time may be on your side.

I have learned that if you press things, you can cast everything around you.

I have learned that your expectations from others are primarily your responsibility, then theirs.

I have learned that waiting is often the best cure.

I have learned that you can go on for a long time after you said you could not.

I have learned that when I'm mad, I have the right to be upset, but I do not have the right to be a mean.

I have learned that you are only responsible for what you become.

I have learned that life can take all my words at one moment, even if it is incorrect, immoral or illegal.

I have learned that if I do what scares me as soon as possible, the fear's death is certain.

I have learned that life is a tragedy when I look at it in the foreground, and a comedy when I look at it as a whole.

I have learned to understand that people sometimes run away from what they love, from the fear of becoming helpless. They can't fight without loving or giving up, loving.

And most importantly, I learned that if I lost something, then I should stay quiet, because I did not lose much. If I've lost a lot, be still relegated, because I did not lose everything.

And if I lost everything, I can live my life to the fullest, because I have nothing to lose anyway.

Sort:  

Congratulations @work4it77! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

Upvote this notificationto to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations @work4it77! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57110.78
ETH 2521.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32