You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I think that I have an OCD but maybe on the mild category only

in #life2 years ago

Hey just wanted to pop in and tell you my son received his kidney transplant on Jan 5th of this year after two years on dialysis. It was kind of a mixed blessing for us, my wife died from Covid 19 on Sept 1st 2021. We are hanging in there. I hope you are managing well my friend.

Sort:  

Best regards to your Son @woodywood143 I am really happy for him, but I am sorry about your wife though because of CoViD.

I am just relying on God about how my fate goes in the future, I may or may not get a Kidney transplant but maybe if I do it I will really cherish every moment of it.

I already suffered some bone complications but at least I am able to manage and control it and I am really thankful about it.

I keep you and your family in my prayers dailey since we first met.

God bless you and your family Sir.
I very much appreciate it with all my heart.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68164.82
ETH 2641.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70