Sort:  

yummy!

LOL ! you get a reward

LOL! Nice!

Nice post as usual! I just mute and stop following anyone that doesn't like a word I may say on Steemit. It's awesome in that way. Life is good!
Nice Nice Nice!!!
thumb01

"all my Best friends I met in a Argument"... let's start one ;-)

Spam - it's what's for dinner :-)
Interesting comments on that thread.
Do wonder about posts having words
and gifs of follow me upvote etc and
at the same time not like comments
that say the same. hmmmm lol
Keep up the awesome fractals I love um!

Thank you, yeah there's abuse on here but we need to keep in mind this is a International community and not everyone speaks English. So the use of certain words is going to happen. I've made 5400+ comments and I used NICE in 245 ect, thats not a reason to be called out for spam. Whats next the word THE or IT see what Im getting at?

Your welcome, there sure is much abuse, but your in
no way doing that. I can tell when someone is spamming
between someone who don't know english well.
English is my main language and I don't know it well ;-)
Made me think of the new edition of NewSpeak
tho. I use many the same words, been trying to come
up with new ones for beautiful and pretty and the lol

If you have a clear conscience, don't care about these people :)
If she had been at least a good author, and not a fool, who must use her nude pics to get attention. If she had a brain, she would at least add some proportion of a number of all posts and the number of this type of comments.

STUPID! I know you well enough on my personal account to know you aren't a spammer. I noticed other names of people on that list who aren't spammers also. This person has too much time on their hands.

nice
adjective
Popularity: Top 10% of words

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60045.81
ETH 2420.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43