You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The State of the @NoNamesLeftToUse Address: Staring at This Box, Wondering What to Write

in #life6 years ago

Can I stealy steal one of your pictures? (: <---- I smile so it wouldn't even be stealing...

Sort:  

I've been in some kind of state of shock and feeling depressed ever since you asked this. You didn't even vote for my fucking post, nothing. I've dropped 326 votes on 128 different accounts in the past week.

How about I go to your recent post, smile, then flag it down to zero?

geez...are u in a rly bad mood???? there you go.. Probably forgot to upvote cuz there was a lot to read, and I was freakin fascinated by the pictures so I jumped right down to the comments... Would've upvoted when I check back 100%. Do what you gotta do, I don't even need the picture it was meant as a sh1tty compliment.
( but still I would totally hang a few of these on my wall)
Take it easy man...

Can you at least see the difference between stealing my work and respecting it? I produce this stuff, I show it, free of charge. Many people who come and look end up leaving with more money than they had before they arrived. I'm doing the exact opposite of selling out. I'm always willing to work with people as long as we can cut a fair deal that works for everyone. Why should I be in a good mood, after all that, when someone comes along to say they'd gladly steal my work with a smile. If I had prints ready to send you, I'd sell them to you, and they would be cheap because I'm not in the business of ripping people off. I don't have any ready and if I did, I wouldn't let you steal with a smile. Maybe stealing means something else where you come from but where I live; nobody likes a thief.

Maybe I'm the one who's i na bad mood... whatever man, right now we're clearly on different frequencies and it causes misunderstanding.... I better stop talking sh1t..
Sorry. and have a good one.
PS: I wrote the last comment before I saw your reply..

But Fck! now I can't even calm down now u're calling me a thief, even better! you know if someone came to my post and said: "Hey I wanna steal this music you made" I would say go ahead! and take it as a compliment that's why it hurts and makes me upset!

Stop playing this game with me. Go away.

I've had people come along and say the same thing in the past. I look at their blogs later and they're attempting to make money from my work. If I say no, they pout. If I go there and flag, they get angry and try to make me out to be the bad guy.

Now, I read what you said in this other comment. You have the same attitude as many of these jerks in the past. You think because it's here, that makes it yours, and I don't deserve a damn thing. So whatever. That's how you are. Have a good day.

You don't know me.
You too.

Aannnd fck yea! now I'm the one feeling bad for the rest of the day.. And why???? For my $0.04 upvote????
If I was what you assume I wouldn't even comment just take your stuff and do whatever with it! ..... since you shared it and made it available for everyone... And again I don't even have any intentions, I don't need those pictures.. I left that sh1tty comment as a sign of appreciation.. Oh and if you think I give a flyin fck about u threatening me to flag? well I don't!! It just hurts..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63476.24
ETH 2487.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68