You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: imagine life like

in #life5 years ago

I sense you held fixation on a point ahead of you, as you assembled these words. As I read them I couldn't get the performance of Jack Kerouac out of my mind's eyes, and the Railroad Earth. I suppose I'm fixated on counterpoint assembly, and me.

Thanks for sending me back to revisit Kerouac.

Woodchuck Pirate
aka Raymond J Raupers Jr USA
woodchuckpirate.com

Sort:  

not sure who he is,.. I will check him out,.. thanks for your comment!

after many moons, i have finally roused to visit ole jack,.. interesting,. free flowing, i didnt even know that was a link you provided, there is how oblivious i am, i actually had to search for it, LOL,.. and all i had to do was click the link LOL,.. man i am a ditz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66521.28
ETH 3454.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67